Analyst Coverage

BANK ANALYST TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Actinver Alejandro Chavelas +52 (55) 1103 6600 Ext. 1110 achavelas@actinver.com.mx
Bank Of America Vicente Falanga + 55 (11) 2188 4025 vicente.falanga_neto@baml.com
Banorte/ Ixe Marissa Garza +52 (55) 1670 1719 marissa.garza@banorte.com
Barclays Gilberto García +52 (55) 5241 3326 gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
BBVA Bancomer Jean-Baptiste Bruny +52 (55) 5621 9849 jean.bruny@bbva.com
Bradesco BBI Filipe Gouveia +55 11 3847 9245 filipe.m.gouveia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTGPactual César Perez-Novoa +56 2 2587 5012 cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
BX+ José María Flores +52 55 5625 1500 jfloresb@vepormas.com.mx
Citi / Accival Pedro Medeiros +55 (21) 3282 9960 pedro.medeiros@citi.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga +52 (55) 5283 8939 vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
GBM Liliana de León +52 (55) 5480 7066 ldeleon@gbm.com.mx
HSBC Eduardo Altamirano +1 212 525 8333 eduardo.x.altamirano@us.hsbc.com
Intercam Alik García +52 (55) 5033 3589 algarciaa@intercam.com.mx
Invex Ana Sepúlveda +52 (55) 5350 3333 Ext. 6420 asepulveda@invex.com
Itaú BBA Diego Mendes +55 (11) 3073 3029 diego.mendes@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Felipe Dos Santos +55 (11) 4950 3796 Felipe.dossantos@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann +52 (55) 5282 6778 nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Scotiabank Christian C. Landi +52 55 9179 5242 christian.landi@scotiabank.com
Signum Armelia Reyes +52 (55) 6237 0861 armelia.reyes@signumresearch.com
UBS Luiz Carvalho +55 (11) 2767 6606 luiz.carvalho@ubs.com
Vector Gerardo Cevallos +52 (55) 5262 3600 gcevallo@vector.com.mx

ir@alpek.comTel: +52 (81) 87 48 11 46